Upcoming Admissions Events

Application Q&A Session 01 (Technical Support)

Dec 7, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Language:

ENGLISH/BURMESE

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Q&A

Recommender Workshop

Dec 8, 2022

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Language:

BURMESE

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Recommender Workshop

Info Session Dec 02 (English)

Dec 10, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Language:

ENGLISH

11:30 AM - 12:30 AM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Info Session

Info Session Dec 01 (Burmese)

Dec 13, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Language:

BURMESE

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Info Session

Application Q&A Session 02 (Technical Support)

Dec 14, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Language:

ENGLISH/BURMESE

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Q&A

Meeting you Halfway : Learn more about Parami's scholarship

Dec 15, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Language:

BURMESE

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Webinar

Info Session Dec 03 (English)

Dec 17, 2022

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Language:

ENGLISH

11:30 AM - 12:30 AM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Info Session

Mock Class with Dr. Win Maw Hlaing Oo (Green Houses, Global Warming & Climate Change)

Dec 20, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Language:

ENGLISH

19:30 (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Mock Class

Info Session Dec 02 (Burmese)

Dec 20, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Language:

BURMESE

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Info Session

Application Q&A Session 03 (Technical Support)

Dec 21, 2022

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Language:

ENGLISH/BURMESE

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Q&A

Future Career Proof (SDS)

Dec 23, 2022

Friday, December 23, 2022

Language:

ENGLISH

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Webinar

Application Q&A Session 04 (Technical Support)

Dec 28, 2022

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Language:

ENGLISH/BURMESE

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Q&A