top of page

Upcoming Admissions Events

Info Session 02 (Burmese)

Feb 7, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Language:

BURMESE

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Info Session

Application Q&A Session Feb 02(Technical Support)

Feb 8, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Language:

ENGLISH/BURMESE

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Q&A

Info Session 02 (English)

Feb 9, 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Language:

ENGLISH

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Info Session

Application Q&A Session Feb 03(Technical Support)

Feb 15, 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Language:

ENGLISH/BURMESE

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Q&A

Info Session 03 (English)

Feb 16, 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Language:

ENGLISH

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Info Session

Info Session 05 (Burmese)

Feb 18, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Language:

BURMESE

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Info Session

Info Session 06 (Burmese)

Feb 21, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Language:

BURMESE

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Info Session

Application Q&A Session Feb 04(Technical Support)

Feb 22, 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Language:

ENGLISH/BURMESE

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Q&A

Info Session 04 (English)

Feb 23, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Language:

ENGLISH

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Info Session

Info Session 07 (Burmese)

Feb 25, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Language:

BURMESE

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Info Session

Info Session 08(Burmese)

Feb 28, 2023

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Language:

BURMESE

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (ICT)

Registration:

REQUIRED

01 Blue.jpg

Info Session

bottom of page